1. Events
  2. Private Event

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Private Wedding Reception

Private Wedding Reception Saturday, October 16, 2021 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby 7:00 AM – 12:00 AM This is a private event.

Private Wedding Reception

Private Wedding Reception Saturday, October 23, 2021 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM This is a private event.

IUPUC Business Outlook Luncheon

IUPUC Business Outlook Luncheon Monday, November 8, 2021 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall 11:30am-1:00pm This is a private event.

Dance Street Studio Showcase

Dance Street Studio Showcase Nugent-Custer Performance Hall Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:00pm - 8:00pm This is a private event.

CE/CN Band Awards

CE/CN Band Awards Monday, November 15, 2021 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby 6:00pm-8:45pm This is a private event.

Chamber of Commerce Bicentennial Celebration

Chamber of Commerce Bicentennial Celebration Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall 11:00am-1:00pm This is a private event.

Private Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Private Wedding Ceremony & Reception Saturday, November 20, 2021 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM This is a private event.

Private Luncheon Event

Private Luncheon Event Monday, November 22, 2021 Miller-Tangeman Upper Lobby 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM This is a private event.

Private Party

Private Party Friday, November 26, 2021 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby 8:00am-2:00pm This is a private event.

Private Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Private Wedding Ceremony & Reception Saturday, November 27, 2021 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM This is a private event.