1. Events
  2. Private Event

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Private Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Private Wedding Ceremony & Reception Saturday, April 30, 2022 Nugent Custer Performance Hall 7:00AM-11:00PM This is a private event.

BCSC Prom

BCSC Prom Saturday May 7, 2022 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall 7:00AM-12:00AM This is a private event.

Private Birthday Party

Private Birthday Party Miller Tangeman Upper Lobby Sunday, May 8, 2022 11:00AM-3:00PM This is a private event.

Improving Police and Community Relations

Improving Police and Community Relations Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby Tuesday, May 10, 2022 4:00pm-9pm This is a private event.

40th Anniversary Thrive Alliance

40th Anniversary Thrive Alliance Nugent-Custer Performance Hall Wednesday, May 11, 2022 5:30PM-9:00PM This is a private event.

Ivy Tech Retirement Reception

Ivy Tech Retirement Reception The Patio Wednesday, May 18, 2022 5:00PM-9:00PM This is a private event.

Private Wedding Reception

Private Wedding Reception Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:00AM-10:00PM This is a private event.

Private Baby Shower

Private Baby Shower Miller Tangeman Upper Lobby Sunday, May 22, 2022 1:00PM-4:00PM This is a private event.

Graduation Party

Graduation Party Miller Tangeman Upper Lobby Thursday, May 26, 2022 1:00PM-9:00PM This is a private event.

Private Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Private Wedding Ceremony & Reception Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby Saturday, May 28, 2022 7:00Am-10:00PM This is a private event.