Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Chaotic Tuesday

Chaotic Tuesday Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Miller-Tangeman Lower Lobby 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Free to Attend Experience the sights and sounds of the Chaos I sculpture fully turned on.   Be sure to stop by our kids craft table! 

Celebration of Life Gathering

Celebration of Life Gathering Saturday, July 20, 2024 Miller-Tangeman Upper Lobby 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM This is a private event.

Private Wedding Reception

Private Wedding Reception Saturday, July 27, 2024 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM This is a private event.  

Baby Shower

Baby Shower Sunday, July 28, 2024 Miller-Tangeman Upper Lobby 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM This is a private event.

Music Worship Event

Music Worship Event Sunday, August 4, 2024 Miller-Tangeman Upper Lobby 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM This event is free to attend.

Chaotic Tuesday

Chaotic Tuesday Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Miller-Tangeman Lower Lobby 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Free to Attend Experience the sights and sounds of the Chaos I sculpture fully turned on.   Be sure to stop by our kids craft table!    

Sidewalk Sounds with the Philharmonic Youth Orchestra

Sidewalk Sounds with the Philharmonic Youth Orchestra Wednesday, August 14, 2024 Washington Street Sidewalk outside of The Commons (Lower Lobby is rain location) 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Free to Attend

DSI Prom

DSI Prom Saturday, August 17, 2024 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby Private Event

ACT Research Seminar

ACT Research Seminar Wednesday, August 21, 2024 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM This is a private event.  

ACT Research Seminar

ACT Research Seminar Thursday, August 22, 2024 Nugent-Custer Performance Hall & Upper Lobby 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM This is a private event.